USC Trojan Football Televised Schedule starts to firm up

Over the Los Angeles Coliseum Los Angeles, California, USA

Over the Los Angeles Coliseum Los Angeles, California, USA

Six of USC’s 13 football games in 2013 have finalized kickoff times and national televising networks.  The six games locked-down for televised broadcasts include:

  • USC’s Aug. 29 season opener at Hawaii will start at 5 p.m. HT (8 p.m. PT) and be shown on cable’s CBS Sports Network.
  • USC’s home football game against Boston College on Sept. 14 will kick off at noon PT and be shown live on the Pac-12 Networks.
  • Trojans’ Pac-12 and home opener versus Washington State on Sept. 7 will start at 7:30 p.m. on FOX Sports 1,
  • Thursday night home game against Arizona on Oct. 10 will kick at 7:30 p.m. PT on FOX Sports 1,
  • Troy’s intersectional clash at Notre Dame on Oct. 19 will begin at 7:30 p.m. ET (4:30 p.m. PT) on NBC
  • The Nov. 1 road game at Oregon State will start at 6 p.m. PT on ESPN2.

The start times for USC’s remaining seven regular season games will be made 6-to-12 days in advance of each contest, pending negotiations with the various television networks.